When you sign up, you instantly get access to our Elite plan for 14 days. We will email you when your trial expires. You can then select a plan and pay by credit card to continue using the product. If you choose not to continue, your account will be suspended.
If you do not upgrade your Hiver account during your trial period, your account will be suspended at the end of your trial. You can re-activate your account by upgrading within 7 days from the date of the end of your trial.
If you’d like your emails to be imported to your Hiver shared inbox, please write to us on firstname.lastname@example.org and we will assist you with the process. The duration of the import process depends on the number of emails to be imported.
No. You just pay for the users you enable to access Hiver. You can control this from within Hiver and change the users at any time. If you add new users to your G Suite account, you can easily add them to Hiver.
Payments on Hiver are powered by Stripe.com. Your credit card information never reaches our servers and is never stored there. Stripe is certified to PCI Service Provider Level 1. This is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry.
Hiver does not store any email data except Message-ID, subject line and email headers (To, From, Cc) - they help us run the analytics for you. The email body (including the attachments) is never stored with Hiver. Hiver stores raw email data temporarily in an encrypted state while it syncs emails across Gmail accounts. This duration will never exceed 10 minutes for 99% of the emails. When the emails have been successfully synced across user accounts, the data is deleted permanently.
Absolutely not. No human ever reads your emails. Our support team might look at your email headers (To, From, Cc) and Message-ID if you contact us with a problem you're facing and give us explicit permission to access your email to fix the problem.
No. Hiver neither requires nor stores your password. As part of the sign-in process, you provide your password to Google, and we use OAuth to interact with Google’s servers. Hiver will never ask for or store your password.
Hiver does not store any email data except Message-ID and the subject line and email headers (To, From, Cc). This data will be deleted from Hiver’s servers within 14 days of the deletion of your Hiver account. In accordance with the EU GDPR’s ‘Right to be Forgotten’, we will delete all your records from our servers upon receiving a ‘forget me’ request.